Video Team

We love these ladies not only for their talent and style but also because of their wonderful personalities and kindness. Please visit their blogs for inspiration and ideas using our sets. I guarantee that you will walk away ready to create!

Anne Marie Medaglia
My name is Anne Marie Medaglia. I am 48 years old. I am married and have 4 grown children.My passions are creative hobbies. Since my childhood, I have always wanted to create.I like to work my creations with any color. I love flowers, especially butterflies.I create greeting cards, mini albums and a lot of other things. I am happy to be part of this team and I will be able to share unique creations with you.

Youtube: Scrapelyse

Janie Rinta
Hi, my name is Janie Rinta, I am a Christian wife, mom, and grandma, and mom to 2 loving dogs, as well as being a crafter. I live in the country and am surrounded by beautiful nature, deer, bunnies, and cows. Living in the middle of nowhere gives me plenty of time to craft. My husband and family are very supportive and proud of what I do. I have been crafting most of my life but became a serious crafter about 12 years ago. I do a variety of crafting, including card-making and other paper crafts, home décor, upcycling, and even dabble in jewelry making. I have a YouTube channel, Janie – The Craft Princess, where I enjoy sharing tutorials and inspiring others with a wide variety of crafts. I like to make crafting easy and affordable for my viewers, and InLoveArts helps make that possible. I have been working with InLoveArts for quite a while and am honored to be on their exclusive design team.

Youtube: Janie - The Craft Princess


Mi nombre es Raquel, vivo en Madrid y soy madre de un precioso niño de 2 años que es el amor de mi vida.
Como buena Libra que soy, me encantan las cosas bien hechas, soy perfeccionista, muy conversadora y sumamente ordenada, a veces hasta creo que estoy al borde de la obsesión, pero no me gusta ver las cosas fuera de lugar. Soy de las que prefiere irse a la cama aprendiendo algo nuevo y la rutina me aburre.
También soy nerviosa e impaciente y cuando quiero o hago algo, tiene que ser ahora. Mi lema es "lo difícil en el momento y lo imposible en 5 minutos" y realmente es algo que aplico todos los días.
Soy lo que se llama aprendiz de todo, autodidacta de mucho y medio experta porque, desde mi punto de vista, el saber no ocupa lugar ni estorba.
Una de las cosas que me gusta hacer en mi tiempo libre son manualidades: desde scrap, hasta proyectos de costura, pasando también por el crochet. Siempre he sido muy hábil en ese tipo de labores.
Dicho esto, espero que tengas una breve idea de cómo soy y gracias por tu visita. Espero traerles muchas cosas buenas y poder recibir muchas otras a cambio.

Mon prenom est christelle. J’ai 50 ans. J’adore la nature, les oiseaux, les papillons et les animaux. Je suis une amoureuse de la vie. J’ai une grande passion pour les loisirs créatifs : Scrapbooking, la couture, le coloriage et tant d’autres. J’affectionne tout particulièrement le vintage et shabby chic. Je pourrais passer mes journées à créer, imaginer  et donner vie à mes créations. 

¡Hola! Soy María, una chica bastante alegre y divertida. También soy muy organizada y demasiado perfeccionista. Me encanta cuidarme, leer, los animales, las labores como coser y tejer y las manualidades. Desde pequeñita ya me llamaban la atención los colores y las clases de plástica y dibujo artístico. A día de hoy ya no puedo vivir sin el scrap porque no solo me encanta si no que también me ayuda a desconectar ya relajarme en días sobre todo grises… si me quieres conocer un poquito más me puedes encontrar en YouTube como mil colores de scrap & más y en Instagram como @maria.milcolores
¡Nos vemos!
Carole Alias

My name is Carole Alias (novalee02) I am 60 years old.
I live in Soissons in France. I love cats, Ihave 3 !I also like nature, calm, silence ... and, what I prefer is : making cards !!It's my favorite hobby.As a little girl I was already making cards for my mom and my family.
I love all the hobbies that bring color and happiness to my life: Drawing, painting, coloring and many more.I am really happy to create for Inloveartshop. I always say: Never a day without Cardmaking !!

Aloha, ich bin Petra, 51 Jahre alt und bastel für mein Leben gern.
Zu mir gehören mein Mann, mein Sohn,meine Tochter, zwei Hunde, zwei Katzen und ein Meerschwein. Ich lebe in Deutschland, in der Nähe von Aachen.
Auf meinem YouTube Kanal Hedwig Gedönsrat könnt Ihr sehen, was ich alles so bastel und einkaufe.

Liz Caranci

My Name is Liz - aka Liz The Paper Project. I have loved paper crafting ever since I can remember. Arts / Crafts / Creating has always been part of my life in one form or another. I currently enjoy making mini albums, junk journals, Cards and embellishments of all kinds. I love all things paper, and whenever I can combine some repurposed / upcycled items in my projects, It makes me even happier! I enjoy sharing my creations, tutorials and inspiration. I like to try new things and can go from vintage / shabby chic projects to bright and cheery creations. I think the variety keeps me happy. I try to make time to create everyday, even if it's just 5 minutes of my day, it keeps me grounded! You will find me sharing creations on YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest and my blog as @LizThePaperProject -  I live in Canada with my husband and 2 children. I am happy to be part of the InLoveArts creative team!

Hi! My name is Mariane, I am happily married to my best friend and together we have two beautiful boys. I have been paper crafting since I was a little girl.
I love cute, shabby chic and vintage styles and my favorite colors are light pink, rose gold, gold and aqua. I especially love bows, doilies and flowers.
Samantha Da Costa

Je m’appelle Samantha, j’ai 28 ans, je suis passionnée de loisirs créatif depuis que je suis petite, et depuis 4 ou 5 ans j’ai ouvert ma chaîne YouTube ( samscrapcard &cie ) pour partager ma passion, ainsi que les créations à la communauté, je remercie Inlovearts shop, de m’avoir proposé d’intégrer leurs équipes et de pouvoir partager ma passion avec leur clientèle.